RSS

IDEA!!

28 Feb

OMG. I figured out that every time the show Hoarders comes back on my views for that ONE post spikes. Well first off I have to say that yesterday my little bloggy blog had 123 views. Over 100 visits! CRAZY PANTS! And then I was thinking it was because of the whole “search engine optimising” or whatever it’s called when you say a “key” word over and over again. But I didn’t say Hoarders that much, and I said it way more in the last post I just did…and that didn’t get any hits really at all. Just the normal amount. SO I FIGURED IT OUT! it’s this picture!

It’s all about this picture! So I was thinking maybe I should just put this picture in EVERY SINGLE POST. And then maybe I would get visitors all the time.

And then I calmed down and remembered I honestly don’t give a shit if 100 people are just looking at one post. Because it only matters that REAL people are reading and enjoying my nonsense. Because that’s really what it’s all about here in my brain vomit. Nonsense.

I wish that I could say that I have a reason for doing all of this but I don’t. I’ve been over this a thousand times already and I just need to quit it already.

I think we’re headed to the gym with Julie today again. I have to take Oscar because ever since he spied the pool there he has been begging to go swimming. So I think that’s what we’ll be doing today. Which is a good non-stress workout for me. My feet have been killing!! I can’t wait for my taxes to get back so I can buy some new shoes. My nike’s are way past their expiration date.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “IDEA!!

  1. Katie

    February 28, 2011 at 10:34 am

    OMG clean your damn kitchen! Just kidding I know that Jesse would never let it get that bad! Crazy that you has that many hits just because of that photo!

     
  2. RandaDawn

    February 28, 2011 at 10:47 am

    LOL you said the same thing the first time I posted that picture. I don’t clean Katie. You know this.

     
  3. subWOW

    March 1, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    Well, I guess your idea worked on me! LOL

     
    • RandaDawn

      March 1, 2011 at 4:53 pm

      yay!! haha! I’m kinda back now I guess! 😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
