RSS

I’m only posting on Wednesdays now…

16 Feb

I don’t have anything else to say except that I got very good advice from a co-worker.

“just cut your calories down. You can eat whatever you want…just not as much.”

OH MY GOD YOU SIR ARE A GENIUS!!!! I DIDN’T EVER EVEN THINK OF THIS!! YOU SHOULD BE A DOCTOR OR SOMETHING! HOLY FUCKING SHIT YOU ARE AMAZING!!

And then I flipped him off and walked away. No, no I didn’t. I just said “yeah, Mark I know…I’m not an idiot.”

Anyway I didn’t lose any weight, but I didn’t gain any. So I guess that’s a good thing. I need to do something to move my body more.

This week? I will be doing more zumba.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “I’m only posting on Wednesdays now…

  1. Katie

    February 16, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    yeah I just love those words of advice … you just feel like saying “you must thing I am really fuckin’ stupid don’t you?!”
    you need to get the Dynamite 180 crap … I think it is working for me! I keep losing a pound a day! I don’t feel like eating so much either … and I am not grazing as much. It helps to control your environment too ~ like don’t buy potato chips and pop. Oh and I am not drinking as much coffee as I once did, it just doesn’t taste as good any more ~ this is crazy! Get some you might do good on it!

     
  2. RandaDawn

    February 16, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I don’t have any snacks in the house Katie. We’s broke people..But I have been drinking soda at work for some reason…which is going to end now.

    If I had the money I would try it. I still want to become a distributor of Dynamite maybe, eventually, depends on where our tax returns are going.

     

Leave a Reply

 
