RSS

Are The Holidays Over Yet?

28 Dec

Just a warning. I’m probably not going to be writing much. I think I might be done doing this. I don’t ever have anything of importance to say and when I do I can never get it out of my head and on to the screen. I keep reading blogs that actually have something magnificent to say about everything. Even little things like their kids growing up and changing and I look at my little blog and just sigh. I know that I’m doing this for myself but I’m disappointed in myself at the moment. And with what I write.

I hope that I can start up again one day when I have inspiration or a motivation to do so again. Blogs come and go. And I think I’m going now. I’ll probably be back again, who knows.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Are The Holidays Over Yet?

  1. subWOW

    December 28, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    I am sorry that you are having doubts. It is hard finding time to do everything that we have to do, on top of blogging. I do hope that your Christmas was merry. And I am in time to wish you a Happy New Year!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
