RSS

Remember This Writing Thing I was doing?

26 Oct

So I’m thinking of getting back on track with my “30 days of whatever…” Remember? If not click right here and then follow on to this and then oh yeah this You should be caught up.

Today’s prompt is “Something You Have to Forgive Yourself For”

Ugh. I don’t know what to say for this one really. Because there’s nothing I beat myself up for really that I can forgive myself for. Except gaining weight and honestly, I should be beating myself up for that. Freaking fatty. Oh sorry. That was me talking to myself again. Everything that I’ve done that I’m “mad” at myself about I have good reason to be and really they’re all pretty unforgivable or else I would have already gotten over it. Most of the time I have to forgive myself for NOT saying what I really want to say. I always say “And then out loud I said.” Because that’s what I do. Most of what I want to say to people is under my breath or in my head. Or said to a sympathetic person. I don’t ever say anything that I need to say to the person that needs to hear it. This I guess is something that I need to forgive myself for? I dunno. This one is tricky.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Remember This Writing Thing I was doing?

  1. vd

    October 26, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    -what’d you say?!
    -what’d you hear?
    -i’d rather not repeat it.
    -well then i guess we’ll never know.

     

Leave a Reply

 
