RSS

Lacking Motivation and Inspiration

07 Sep

Sometimes I just want to get on here and say crazy things and run away. And then there are day like these where I just don’t have anything to say at all, but I want to say something. Anything. Just to let people know that I am still kinda here. And work has yet to kill me. Close but not yet.

I got those stupid Dr. Scholls inserts that you have to step on a machine and it tells you which ones to buy. The first day sucked. And I got a blister on my toe. TOE blister. The second day I thought okay I’ll try two socks because I could feel the edge of the insert all day and that bothered me all day. Two socks don’t work. I got a blister on the other foot in between two toes. I think I might have to call in I don’t know how I’m going to walk all day with blisters on both feet and hurting heels. But listen. Last night I came home and my heels hurt half as bad as they did the day before. So! That’s good right? I can trade some blisters for not as much pain on the bottom of my feet right? Except today I really don’t want to go to work. Especially because I saw who I’m working with tonight. I’ll be doing a lot of work tonight. Ugh.

And that’s it. I’m done. I don’t have any more to talk about.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 7, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Lacking Motivation and Inspiration

  1. sharla

    September 8, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    your jumping around type of writing is so much like mine that it made me laugh! anyway, hope tomorrow is better.

     
  2. fracas

    September 11, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    HUGS to you… I love you to bits, even if I am a poop and not around as much as I used to be.

     

Leave a Reply

 
