RSS

3, 2, 1, CONTACT!

20 Mar

Okay so tell me, honestly, are you tired of me changing my blog theme yet??

I really have nothing, honestly nothing to write about. I can’t even find any inspiration! My phone has the coolest camera on it though, I will say that. This is what I’ll do I’ll just post pictures from my phone! YAY!

Me and Oscar

A "mosaic" of Jesse

Another "mosaic" He's floating!!

My sister's kids. So cute! I'm gonna miss them!!

And then...BLAZE! Because she's photogenic.

I might be back to write something profound. But I wouldn’t hold my breath if I were you. My sister and mom are coming to town tomorrow! I’m excited!

 

Tags:

2 responses to “3, 2, 1, CONTACT!

  1. Amber

    March 21, 2010 at 5:30 am

    You look super pretty and happy in the pic with Oscar, and Blaze looks like an awesome cat!! I miss you tons!!

     
  2. Sabreena

    March 23, 2010 at 8:40 am

    It is hard to be witty as often as blogging requires. The pictures are cute enough to make up for not writing though.

     

Leave a Reply

 
