RSS

Jillian Wants My Fat To Burn…

11 Feb

Today I start the second week of my 14 day cleanse and burn. And while I didn’t really feel like I cleansed I’m ready to get burnt. We’ll see how it goes. Today I start taking a probiotic and two fat burners a day. Usually fatburners are just a crap load of caffeine that makes me all cracky and hurts my stomach. I’m hoping this is a little different. Reading the directions though, I’m a little worried. I don’t drink coffee at all. Well I do, once a month or so, because it messes with my stomach and gives me headaches. Maybe this is because when I do drink coffee I over do it. But Anyway I’m willing to give it a chance. Hell it might give me more energy and that in the end is was I really need. Considering I have a boy that gets up at 7 and then I pass out on the couch while he watches Umi Zoomie for half hour increments.

So we’ll see what happens. Keep your fingers crossed that I don’t end up acting like a meth head at work today!!

Oh and if you’re wondering, during the “cleanse” I gained a pound. Yay! I think I just need to quit eating all together. That sounds like a good idea. (I’m being sarcastic)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 11, 2010 in The Weightloss Process

 

Leave a Reply

 
