RSS

Tell Me You Missed Me I Need This…

04 Feb

I was in bed last night and wide awake thinking of all the funny ways I could write about my vagina. I should have just gotten up and started up my computer but I was lazy and afraid I would lose all the thoughts as soon as the computer finally got all warmed up. And then I was thinking of heart wrenching diary type stuff I could write about and I thought better of it.

After blogging every day for an entire month I needed a break from the computer for a couple days. And it was good. We watched a couple movies, some good TV and well I actually made it to work! And! They are training me to work in Customer Service now! I am a fan because it gives me more experiance and diversity and I was getting pretty bored just working the register. I’m ready to move around now. I haven’t even worked 90 days yet and I’m bored. But I still like it. I do I swear! Which is weird admitting this. And this would lead into my personal blah blah more about me than you need to know.

We watched two movies last night. Ong Bak2 and Zombieland. Both of which I loved. And Ong Bak2 showed me how to tame an elephant really fast. Apparently all you have to do is jump from his tusks to his head and then SMASH your hand into the soft spot in the elephants head and then all the elephants will obey you and come to your rescue if you are ever in trouble. I seriously wanted to go and find an elephant to test this theory. But the movie brought up a question. If a sequel is really a “prequel” then wouldn’t it be Ong Bak-1? Because if the first one is just Ong Bak then that would just be 0 and a story before that would be -1. Am I correct in thinking this way? I think so.

Zombieland was full of “ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!” and “HOLY CRAP!” it was good. That’s all I’m saying because I don’t want to ruin for anyone out there who hasn’t seen it yet.

I’m making pork roast for dinner tonight and I can smell it all the way back here in my bedroom and it’s making me hungry.

Alright there you go a disjointed blog post. Imagine that. Hopefully I’ll be back soon with some sort of a topic to discuss. Now I have to wrestle with a boychild.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 4, 2010 in Crazy Talk

 

One response to “Tell Me You Missed Me I Need This…

  1. Melly moo

    February 4, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    I love you! Your blog is great! I Just caught myself up!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
