RSS

Sicky Saturday

30 Jan

I laid around all day today. I did get dressed because an aunt and uncle were stopping by and I didn’t really think they wanted to see me in my p.j.’s.

I really have nothing to post today. And I feel bad that I have to leave it like this but I promised myself that I would get a post in every single day! And I’m hoping against all odds to get the BEST post up tomorrow. Because hopefully it will be the funniest one to date. And just a teaser..

It’s about a badger. And my hoohaa…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 30, 2010 in General Nonsense

 

Leave a Reply

 
