RSS

The Best Month EVER!

26 Jan

I just had to throw “the best” in there for…you know…reasons.

I have a lot of stuff running around in my mind and well I just don’t know how to translate it on to the computer. I think it might be because my fingers are slightly frozen. Baby it’s cold in here!
I got my W2’s today so I sent them off to my TAX-WOMAN-EXTRAORDINAIRE who just happens to be one of my very best good friends. And hopefully she won’t hold me canceling my trip to see her against me and I hope she still loves me because I still love her.

Okay that’s sucking up right there. Did you witness that? I know you did!

Uhm I’m going to cut this one short because I’ve got nothin and I don’t want to go on anymore.

Tweets: tweeting from anywhere but your house and saying “holla” makes me want to punch you.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 26, 2010 in Angry Ranting, Crazy Talk

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
