RSS

Creepy Dreams

24 Jan

The night before last I had a dream that Oscar was a baby again, and he fell off a flight of stairs into a big pool of water and hit his head on a railroad tie. And I went down to rescue him and he had his eyes open but wouldn’t respond. I was screaming, or trying to scream, to get someone to call an ambulance and by the time they got there he was fine.

Last night I had a dream that I got in a fight with my whole family at my mom’s house and then tried to punch someone in the face because she made a comment under her breath. Then I pointed at everyone and told them all I hated them. I went off to find Oscar but couldn’t find him and I heard my sister’s kids yelling out in the front yard. Oscar had been hit by a car, my mom was just standing there, and I started screaming and crying, and he was still alive but there was blood all over the road and the whole back of his head was open. He kept trying to move and I kept telling him to stay still. There was foam coming out of his mouth and it looked like the back of his skull was completely gone. It makes me sick just thinking about it still. I had to get up after that dream.

So there. Anyone know why I’m having these dreams??

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 24, 2010 in Crazy Talk

 

Tags:

One response to “Creepy Dreams

  1. Amber

    January 24, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    yuck..those are crazy creepy dreams. I don’t have my dream books handy, but those are usually worry dreams I think. Kinda like your worst nightmare type stuff. And or did you eat right before bed?? That can make you dream crazy scary stuff…if I quit being lazy I will try to find my books, but you can also google a lot of that stuff if you are really interested in what it might tell ya.

     

Leave a Reply

 
