RSS

iThink iCarly is Awesome

18 Jan

Did that make any sense to you at all? I have no tweens in my house. I have no teens in my house. Yet we still watch iCarly. A fun tween show on Nickelodeon. I like it. I don’t find the kids to be over-actors or bad actors. The scenarios are a little far fetched but they’re fun. I mean really? To have that kind of life at 13 must be some sort of awesome. I even got my friend Leslie to start watching, and loving iCarly. I have a slight crush on Carly’s brother Spenser. Who happens to be cute and hilarious two of my criteria for crushes. Anyway so here I am on Monday watching iCarly instead of How I Met Your Mother. When did my life turn to this? And why am I blogging about this?

It was like the Exorcist here at the house yesterday. Both Jesse and his mom were puking all day. It was all sorts of awesome. And for some reason again. I can not puke. It’s like I’m immune to puking. I’m not complaining about this either. Just a little strange. This happened the last time the flu came through the house. Everyone else puked except me! YAY! I think maybe because my “quarterly” as I am calling it now, is here and that trumps any sort of stomach flu. Cramping is way worse. haha. Okay not really. No one will ever accuse me of being bulimic.

Anyway nothing has happened in the past 24 hours to really blog about. Nothing but annoying twitter that I could bitch about but really? You don’t want to hear it.

Peace out homies

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 18, 2010 in Crazy Talk, NaBloPoMo

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “iThink iCarly is Awesome

  1. Jayme

    January 19, 2010 at 8:15 am

    I like iCarly too, and I loved Drake & Josh when it was still on. Spenser and Carly were on that too, but he was Crazy Steve and she was Drake & Josh’s little sister Megan.

     
  2. kristen

    January 20, 2010 at 10:33 am

    I still watch cartoons on the Cartoon Network that aren’t in the Adult Swim hours; although, I love some of those A.S. shows, too.

     

Leave a Reply

 
