RSS

Hey Kid!

14 Jan

Not to be mean or anything but sometimes I wish my kid would just get off my nuts already. Seriously. I’m on the computer and he has to get a stool to stand right at the desk/table and touch things on the computer and on the desk/table. How many times can I say “no” and “quit”? He thinks it’s funny. It’s not. I had to work all stinking day today. And I got bullied by a 4 year old. And in retaliation I rudely handed/threw a plastic bag at her and hoped that she would maybe put it on her head and suffocate.

I’m afraid I’m PMSing at the moment or something. This is odd because I haven’t had a period in like 3 months I think. Or 4. I can’t remember. But I’m irritable and my uterus hurts.

OH MY GOD I’M GOING TO KILL JESSE NOW!

He just put the TV on the worst cartoon ever, and LEFT THE FREAKING ROOM! “Thanks dickface!” So then I had to turn around in my chair and grab the remote off of the bed. Has he no concept of ME?! haha.
Sorry had to go off on a spoiled bitch rant. I haven’t done that before!

Whew, so honestly I have nothing to talk about really, so this is why I have all the bitching.

And I’m spent. Sorry for the waste of a post, but hey I did it!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 14, 2010 in Angry Ranting, General Nonsense

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
