RSS

Crap.

03 Jan

This is totally going to go up on the wrong day because for some reason my Word Press thingis that I’m a couple hours ahead of what I really am. I swear to you that it is 10 till midnight on the 2nd. And I’m blogging.
I got asked why I’m doing this every day posting thing and I think it is for a writing exersize. It’s also to see if I can actually accomplish SOMETHING. Anything really. I’m not really good and finishing things that I start. I don’t ever stay at a job for very long, I have started several stories in my life and never finished them. I can’t even imagine finishing raising my child. If that makes any sense at all.

And at the moment. I really have no introspection to write about, because I’m breaking my blogging rule and writing while a bit drunk. There is a lot, I mean A LOT of deleting going on. And I’m “typing with purpose” at the moment. I’m sure Jesse can hear me typing while he’s in the living room.

There is something on my mind that I really want to get out but I don’t know how without hurting parties involved. And I really want to get it out of my head and to the universe so it stops weighing me down. But in fact I should just go to the person who is bugging me and get it out, because that would really stop these feelings in their tracks. I just don’t know how to approach it. How do you tell someone you’ve decided NOT to do something you’ve originally said that you were excited about doing?

That’s it. That’s all I want to know.

Maybe in the next day or two I’ll answer the question for myself.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 3, 2010 in Introspection

 

Leave a Reply

 
