RSS

Total Blogging Block

17 Dec

I need some help. I need something to blog about and I’ve got nothing, I really want to write SOMETHING but my brain isn’t working. It must be because I don’t get to hang out at home and surf the internet all day. Who knows. All I know is right now I’ve got NOTHIN’
But if I have to say something I will say this:
Get your ass out there and watch The Hangover. Single handedly the funniest movie I’ve seen in a long time. I had tears running down my cheeks by the end of it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 17, 2009 in nonsense, unicorn farts

 

Leave a Reply

 
