RSS

Saturday Night Live

13 Dec

Hey people it’s Sunday. Is anyone going to berate me into eating less? Because I did. I have started cutting my portions down again to try and get to normal sized meals. I’m starving.

So I missed Saturday Night Live and I missed one of the funniest skits ever. Seriously it’s one of my top contenders.
Kristin Wig is awesome.

Oh and then there’s this one, with Christopher Walken, who I love whenever he’s on SNL…

So with that start I’m going to try and weed my favorites down to 5 favs.
Starting with Will Ferrell. I love all the cheerleader skits that he does. Actually I love everything that Will Ferrell does. He’s awesome. And I miss him on SNL.

I could add tons and tons of the new digital shorts, including Mother Lover, Dick in a Box, Lazy Sunday, but here’s one of my favorites.

And of course I cannot make this list without putting my love Chris Farley in it, seriously any skit he was in was awesome, and this is just the one that everyone loves, and quotes the most:

Hold on a moment, I’m verklempt, talk amongst yourself.

And here is my lover…I mean Justin Timberlake with Kristen Wiig as the “Target Ladies” too freaking funny.

Oh and an extra because I love Eddie Murphy and the old school…

 

Leave a Reply

 
