RSS

S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y NIGHT!

14 Nov

I’m totally not good at blogging and working.
So working at WM is all good so far. I haven’t learned anything pertinent beyond safety, safety, and checkers can’t have scissors because they run with them and hurt people. I have also found that there will always be a separation between departments. “My department is way better then your department”
I will probably never post something earth shattering about working. Because really nothing earth shattering happens when I work. Lame.
Anyway this might be my resignation from blogging every single day. I am not good at doing things like this and working.
I will probably blog on my days off though. It looks like I might have a decently full schedule, that varies every day…which I don’t like, but I will get used to.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2009 in Saturday

 

Leave a Reply

 
