RSS

I am sooo done with people

10 Oct

I’m over people. Really I’m so mad at the people on my facebook except for a precious few that I want to start all over with a psudonym. I don’t think politics has any place on facebook. People as a whole do not know enough about politics to involve themselves in a well thought out disscusion about it and shouldn’t start on a networking site. I know enough about politics to know that I know JACK SHIT. I know this though, that when the committee that selects the Nobel Peace Prize selects someone they DESERVE IT! No matter what you think. I’m so pissed off about this that I’m shaking. And I don’t know why I’m so deeply offended by people on that stupid site that I am shaking. I just am. I want to kick the shit out of something. And there is a dog in the room at the moment…please if you think I’m serious come take him away from us, we can’t have him anyway.
Fuck people. I’m so freaking done with it. I don’t know if this is because I’ve been reading new blogs that are all open to how you really feel about people. But my emotions have snowballed into a gigantic hate ball. I have found what my friend and I have deemed “the seedy underbelly of blogging” and I don’t like it. I had no idea that this was all out there but it is. There are blogging confrences that only a select few can go to…or if you have the money. Or something. And who knew that blogging was SOOO IMPORTANT. That they have to have confrences.
I am so freaking angry. I need to get away from the computer. But I really have no where to go. For the next few days I think I’m going to stay away from Facebook and away from blogs. I need to clear my head and maybe do some actual work.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 10, 2009 in blogging, Crazy Talk, Facebook

 

Leave a Reply

 
